Falling apart…bit by bit

So I’m not really into the stars or anything, but I swear this is probably not the best time for my health. I tested positive for the PPD test – a silly tuberculosis test – which we have to get every year, implying that I have TB. Which is just dandy. Also, I somehow managed to sprain my lower back in the gym on Monday and it took me a good half hour to get out of bed today. I’m walking like I have a lampost up my rear rend and can barely sit down and stand up.

I hope I’m still alive next week!

~ by becharagrad on August 29, 2007.

3 Responses to “Falling apart…bit by bit”

  1. Waking up with aches and pains is better than the alternative of not waking up at all.

  2. I suppose…*sigh*

  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Credo!

Leave a Reply

 
